Our Georgia Bloom

Georgia bloom

Georgia bloom1

There’s a flower that grows where people can’t find her you know they’d pick her but she won’t show she won’t show when love is her rain only then she’ll grow send me the rain send me the rain for Georgia bloom her truth is her sunlight not for those who bend with un-pure hearts her love is forever yeah i said forever without end with out end send me the rain send me the rain for Georgia bloom for Georgia bloom one day i’ll find her and she’ll be mine forever oh till the end of time send me the rain send me the rain for Georgia bloom send me the rain for Georgia bloom oh Georgia bloom oh Georgia bloom

by: George Harrington

4 thoughts on “Our Georgia Bloom

Leave a Reply

