Blogging 101 – Day One: Introduce Yourself to the World

Today’s assignment: write and publish a “who I am and why I’m here” post on your blog.

I’ve been sitting here for several hours trying to find a way to write a “who am I” post. I am just not very good at writing about myself and I thought since I am just posting pictures I didn’t need to describe myself. Guess I was wrong. lol
I am just a girl who loves to take photographs and put words to them. I am not a photographer nor a poet but I do enjoy what I am doing.
As for “why am I here”, I am here to share as well as gain inspiration and knowledge from others.

4 thoughts on “Blogging 101 – Day One: Introduce Yourself to the World

Leave a Reply

