Blogging 101 – Day Three: Say Hello to the Neighbors

Today’s assignment: follow five new topics in the Reader and five new blogs.

I never realized that there were topics in the reader that I could follow.
Wow, talk about finding some hidden treasure. I went a little crazy wanting to follow lots of topics but finally settled on these (yes, I know it’s 6 topics not 5… don’t shoot me 😛 ):

  1. Art
  2. Design
  3. Music
  4. Nature
  5. Photography
  6. Poetry

Once I have a chance to look into them I will pick some new blogs to follow. I can’t wait!  🙂

2 thoughts on “Blogging 101 – Day Three: Say Hello to the Neighbors

Leave a Reply

