Photo 101 – Day Four: Bliss

What is your idea of bliss? Is it an image of your family, laughing at the dinner table? A state of total relaxation, while lying on the beach? Your latest painting, drying on the canvas?

Bliss: complete happiness, great joy, paradise, or heaven.

 

day4--bliss

How could I choose a single moment of bliss?

“I could no sooner choose a favorite star in the heavens.”

A refreshing ocean breeze;
A warm sunshine;
A drop of rain;
A wave of joy;
A captivating sunset
A glimmering moon;
A friend’s shoulder;
A child’s laughter;
A beautiful smile;
A soft whisper;
A lover’s kiss…

I simply cannot choose just one
Please don’t ask me to.

9 thoughts on “Photo 101 – Day Four: Bliss

  1. The photo’s you put on of the beach are my idea of bliss. I wish I lived near the sea. I’d be there every evening in summer. Listening to seagulls cries and watching the waves gently break on the sand, definitely bliss.

    Like

    1. Yes, it is… I feel at home when I am there.
      I wished you lived near by as well… there is nothing like it.

      Thank you for your comment. 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

